District: Dhubri

Name of Project: Dhubri-I /2021-22 (Dhaka Beel South) WDC-PMKSY 2.0

No. of MWS: 4 nos.

Committee WC Members Name M/F (GEN/SC/ST) OBC) OBC OCTACK No. Date (If registered)			Details of WC Members							
Co-Chairperson:	S. No		WC Members	Name	M/F	(GEN/SC/ST/		Contact No.	_	Bank Account No.
Secretary:			Chairperson:	Nazrul Haque	М	Gen	No	6003203836		
Name		DHU-1_Rowah MWC	Co-Chairperson:			Gen	No			40969361978
Member (WDT): Monowara Bibi F Gen No Member: Regia Bibi F Gen No Member: Basina Bewa F Gen No Member: Basina Bewa F Gen No Member: Sanowar Ali M Gen No Member: Sanowar Ali M Gen No Member: Sanowar Ali M Gen No Member: Sanowar Ali M Gen No Member: Sanowar Ali M Gen No Member: Samsul Haque M Gen No Member: Albdul Hamid M Gen No Member: Albdul Hamid M Gen No Member: Albdul Hamid M Gen No Member: Sayed Hasibur Islam M Gen No Member: Sayed Hasibur Islam M Gen No Member: Sayed Hasibur Islam M Gen No Secretary: Alor Ali M Gen No Secretary: Alor Ali M Gen No Secretary: Alor Ali M Gen No Member GP Member): Anowar Mondal M Gen No Member Alima Bibi F Gen No Member: Alima Bibi F Gen No Member: Alima Bibi F Gen No Member: Jahirul Islam M Gen No Member: Alima Bibi F Gen No Member: Alima Bibi Member: Alima B			Secretary:	Maynal Haque	М	Gen	No	9101839659		
DHU-1_Rowah MWC Member: Regia Bibi F Gen No Member: Basina Bewa F Gen No Member: Monsur Ali M Gen No Member: Sanowar Ali M Gen No Member: Sanowar Ali M Gen No Member: Sanowar Ali M Gen No Member: Samsul Haque M Gen No Member: Samsul Haque M Gen No Member: Abdul Hamid M Gen No Member: Abdul Hamid M Gen No Member: Alimara Khatun F Gen No Member: Jahira Begum M Gen No Member: Secretary: Ahor Ali M Gen No Secretary: Ahor Ali M Gen No Member GP Member: Alima Bibi F Gen No Member: Jahira Bibi F Gen No Member: Ali Asgor M Gen No Member: Ali Asgor M Gen No Member: Ali Asgor M Gen No Member: Azad Ali M Gen No Member: Azad Ali M Gen No Member: Eunus Ali M Gen No Member: Eu			Member (GP Member):	Akbar Ali	М	Gen	No			
DHU-1_Rowah MWC			Member (WDT):	Monowara Bibi	F	Gen	No			
DHU-1_Rowah MWC	1		Member:	Regia Bibi	F	Gen	No			
Member: Sanowar Ali			Member:	Basina Bewa	F	Gen	No			
Member: Sanowar Alı M Gen No			Member:	Monsur Ali	М	Gen	No		Lla de a Dan esse	
Member: Samsul Haque M Gen No			Member:	Sanowar Ali	М	Gen	No		Under Process	
Member:			Member:	Kabir Uddin	М	Gen	No			
Member: Abdul Hamid M Gen No			Member:	Samsul Haque	М	Gen	No			
Member: Minara Khatun F Gen No Member: Sayed Hasibur Islam M Gen No Member: Jahira Begum M Gen No 9954055509			Member:	Aklesur Rahman	М	Gen	No			
Member: Sayed Hasibur Islam M Gen No No Member: Jahira Begum M Gen No 9954055509			Member:	Abdul Hamid	М	Gen	No			
Member: Jahira Begum M Gen No 9954055509			Member:	Minara Khatun	F	Gen	No			
Chairperson: AlFaruk Hussain M Gen No 9954055509			Member:	Sayed Hasibur Islam	М	Gen	No			
Co-Chairperson:			Member:	Jahira Begum	М	Gen	No			
Secretary:		DHU-1_Jhagra MWC	Chairperson:	AlFaruk Hussain	М	Gen	No	9954055509	Under Process	40969361990
Anomar Mondal M Gen No			Co-Chairperson:				No			
DHU-1_Jhagra MWC			Secretary:	Ahor Ali	М	Gen	No	809972846		
DHU-1_Jhagra MWC			Member (GP Member):	Anowar Mondal	М	Gen	No			
DHU-1_Jhagra MWC Member: Mahendra Sarkar M SC No			Member (WDT):	Shohiga Bibi	F	Gen	No			
2 DHU-1_Jhagra MWC Member: Jahira Bibi F Gen No Member: Jahirul Islam M Gen No Member: Ali Asgor M Gen No Member: Riyajul Hoque M Gen No Member: Azad Ali M Gen No Member: Eunus Ali M Gen No			Member:	Alima Bibi	F	Gen	No			
Member: Jahira Bibi F Gen No Member: Jahirul Islam M Gen No Member: Ali Asgor M Gen No Member: Riyajul Hoque M Gen No Member: Azad Ali M Gen No Member: Eunus Ali M Gen No			Member:	Mahendra Sarkar	М	SC	No			
Member: Ali Asgor M Gen No Member: Riyajul Hoque M Gen No Member: Azad Ali M Gen No Member: Eunus Ali M Gen No	2		Member:	Jahira Bibi	F	Gen	No			
Member: Ali Asgor M Gen No Member: Riyajul Hoque M Gen No Member: Azad Ali M Gen No Member: Eunus Ali M Gen No			Member:	Jahirul Islam	М	Gen	No			
Member:Riyajul HoqueMGenNoMember:Azad AliMGenNoMember:Eunus AliMGenNo				II.						
Member: Azad Ali M Gen No Member: Eunus Ali M Gen No										
Member: Eunus Ali M Gen No						ļ				
Member: Harish Ch. Ravidas M SC No										

		Chairperson:	Sadekul Haque	М	Gen	No	6003762139		
3	DHU-1_Dumardaha MWC	Co-Chairperson:				No	3000,02103	1	40969361967
		Secretary:	Abdus Sattar	М	Gen	No	7002187589	Under Process	
		Member (GP Member):	Farida Khatun	F	Gen	No			
		Member (WDT):	Minara Khatun	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Monsura Khatun	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Abdul Majid Sk.	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Ali Md. Chy.	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Delber Ali	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Hayat Tarik	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Abdus Sattar	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Moffessel Hoque Prodhany	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Abdul Monnaf Ahmed	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Sohel Ahmed	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Sofikul Ahmed	М	Gen	No			
		Chairperson:	Zakir Hussain	М	Gen	No	9954757236	Under Process	40969361989
		Co-Chairperson:			Gen	No			
		Secretary:	Mozahar Ali	М	Gen	No	9101049851		
4		Member (GP Member):	Abdul Hai	М	Gen	No			
		Member (WDT):	Fereza Begum	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Moriom Begum	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Satish Ravidas	М	SC	No			
		Member:	Firoza Khatun	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Ala Uddin	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Joyser Ali	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Srimati Sitavan Ravidas	F	SC	No			